Vegan Wednesday #3

Standard

vegan wednesday

Time passes so quickly! Another week has gone by and it’s once again Vegan Wednesday 🙂 (Here’s the board from last week)

Today my boyfriend and I really indulged ourselves with delicious vegan food 🙂

Breakfast

We had small cinnamon rolls for breakfast. I baked them last night and had already tried some fresh from the oven. But I have to say; this morning I liked them even better cold!

Lunch

Asian wraps filled with lime rice and fried vegetables with sweet and sour sauce

For lunch I met up with my boyfriend at Kombüse, in Mannheim (like on my first Vegan Wednesday). We had the special: Asian wraps filled with lime rice and fried vegetables with sweet and sour sauce. It was mega delicious!

Dinner

Just then we tried another dish from the cookbook La Veganista: buckwheat pancakes with lentil-aioli-filling (or topping because the rolled pancakes didn’t look too photo qualified) 😉

I hope you all had a wonderful day filled with vegan deliciousness 🙂

Feedback is always appreciated, so if you like my blog/post don’t forget to like, share and/or comment – here or on facebook. Cheers! 

Avilia

Leave a comment :)

